Team For PUBG Mobile

Rules:

- 1. Emulator player not allowed
- 2. Triggers not allowed
- 3. Finger sleeves are allowed
- 4. Winner will be determined according to point system
- 5. Team IGL should take Screenshot of result after end of each match.

Maps:

T. Lianger Match	1.	Erangel	Match 1
------------------	----	---------	---------

5. Erangel Match 5

Point System:

Rank	Point	Rank	Point
1	15	10	1
2	12	11	1
3	10	12	1
4	8	13	0
5	6	14	0
6	4	15	0
7	2	16	0
8	1		
9	1	Kill Point	1

Selected Teams:

Name	Faculty	Semester	Team	Slot No.
Samir Chettri	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Bijaya Bhujel	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Sumarga Pokhrel	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Ashal Pandey	B.Sc. CSIT	1st	Α	3
Miraj Bhattarai	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Aalok Bhandari	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Safal Tamang	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Famous Dhungana	B.Sc. CSIT	1st	В	4
Nitesh Thapa	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Nayan Raj Pokharel	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Govinda Bahadur Pachaai	B.Sc. CSIT	1st		
Bilesh Bhasinka Shrestha	B.Sc. CSIT	1st	С	5
Sarbajit Timsina	B.Sc. CSIT	2nd		
Sijan Kshetri	B.Sc. CSIT	2nd		
Nischal Pandit	B.Sc. CSIT	2nd		
Sayam Maharjan	B.Sc. CSIT	2nd	D	6
Aayush Shrestha	B.Sc. CSIT	4th		
Dilip Basnet	B.Sc. CSIT	6th		
Sanam Rai	B.Sc. CSIT	6th		
Kshitiz Upreti	B.Sc. CSIT	6th	E	7
Sahil Thapa	B.Sc. CSIT	6th		
Sabin Dahal	B.Sc. CSIT	6th		
Sidhant Acharya	B.Sc. CSIT	6th		
Swikrit Bhatta	B.Sc. CSIT	6th	F	8
Debendra Jaisi	Science	11		
Bishal Agri	Science	11		
Yogesh Bashyal	Science	11		
Prithivi Giri	Science	11	G	9
Sandip Bhujel	Management	12		
Yosan Rai	Management	12		
Sajan Rai	Management	12		
Krish Shrestha	Management	12	Н	10
Rishav Shrestha	Management	12		
Sushant Shrestha	Management	12		
Prem Raj Raimajhi	Management	12		

11

Danil Raj Bhandari	Management	12		
Arjun Khadka	ВСА	2nd		
Prekshan Dimdung	ВСА	2nd		
Diyog Silwal	ВСА	1st		
Prabesh Basnet	ВСА	4th	J	12
Sudip Sapkota	ВСА	4th		
Sujan Reshmi Magar	ВСА	4th		
Bishal Rai	ВСА	4th		
Arjun Shrestha	ВСА	4th	K	13
Bishal Nepal	BBS	1st		
Sandesh Sunuwar	BBS	1st		
Rajendra Kandel	ВА	1st		
Bipin Upreti	ВА	2nd	L	14
Bishnu Pariyar	Humanities	12		
Sushant Thanabasu	Humanities	12		
Pratik Gautam	Humanities	12		
Nabin Regmi	BBM	6th	M	15
Pratik Humagain	ВСА	6th		
Sandip Rajbhandari	ВСА	6th		
Bishal Kunwar	ВСА	6th		
Nirmal Khadka	ВСА	6th	N	16
Aashik Adhikari		11		
Bishal Tamang		11		
Roman Pun		11		
Riden Thakai		11	0	17
Ashish Sunwar	BBM	1st		
Suman Limbu	BBM	1st		
Dipesh Chaudhary	BBM	1st		
Saugat Nepal	BBM	1st	Р	18