## Player list of FIFA 23

## **Rules:**

- 1. Each half will be of 4 minutes.
- 2. 2 minutes for game plan.
- 3. Team of the year of FIFA 23 will be selected for both players.
- 4. Legacy defending is not allowed.
- 5. In each half 1 pause is allowed for each player.

S.N	Name	Faculty	Semester
1	Kiran Shrestha	B.Sc. CSIT	4th
2	Bijaya Khadka	B.Sc. CSIT	4th
3	Bijaya Bhujel	B.Sc. CSIT	1st
4	Nayan Raj Pokhrel	B.Sc. CSIT	1st
5	Sumarga Pokharel	B.Sc. CSIT	1st
6	Suyog Adhikari	B.Sc. CSIT	4th
7	Rukesh Paudel	B.Sc. CSIT	4th
8	Rabindra Baisnab	B.Sc. CSIT	7th
9	Rupesh Nepal	B.Sc. CSIT	6th
10	Sahil Thapa	B.Sc. CSIT	6th
11	Sushil Prajapati	B.Sc. CSIT	6th
12	Utsav Joshi	B.Sc. CSIT	7th
13	Aadarsha Siwakoti	B.Sc. CSIT	7th
14	Yunish Luitel	B.Sc. CSIT	2nd
15	Aayush Dhungana	B.Sc. CSIT	4th
16	Nishal Jarga Magar	Management	12
17	Abhishek Limbu	Management	12
18	Sulab Tamang	Management	12
19	Rudra Sing Tamang	Management	12
20	Shekhar Lama	Management	12
21	Santosh Thakur	BCA	1st
22	Nischal Shrestha	BCA	1st
23	Krijal Paneru	BCA	1st
24	Prabhat Basent	BCA	4th
25	Naseeb Dangi	BCA	6th
26	Udip Lal Joshi	BCA	6th
27	Bharat Budamagar	ВСА	6th
28	Swastik Karki	BCA	4th
29	Biraj Kafle	ВСА	2nd
30	Nikesh Nepal	BCA	5th
31	Pratik Humagain	BCA	6th

