	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н
	DADI	MINITONI /F	OV	C\TIF CLIFFT				
1	RADI	VIINTON (E	SUY	S)TIE-SHEET				
2								
3	Games	Bac	on Boys	Game	2	nd Ro	und	
4		Sabin Dahal		Bye	21	Sabin Dahal	1	Winner of Game 1
5	1	Dhanapati Kandel		Prashant Nirawla	22	Bhupendra Bista		Winner of Game 2
6	2	Prabesh Raj Poudel		Gyan Raj Malla	23	Sagar Basnet		Winner of Game 3
7	3	Sailesh Singh		Bishal Rokaya	24	Bikash Chapagain		Winner of Game 4
8	4	Anupam Nepal		Daya Dutraj	25	Roshan Nepali		Winner of Game 5
9		Sijan Kshetri		Вуе	26	Sijan Kshetri		Winner of Game 6
10	5	Aditya Bhusal		Bipin Upreti	27	Swastik Karki		Winner of Game 7
11	6	Prabesh Dulal		Suraj Nakrmi	28	Prabhat Basnet		Winner of Game 8
12		Manoj Khanal		Вуе	29	Manoj Khanal		Winner of Game 9
13	7	Utsav Joshi		Madhu Maharjan	30	Bishwo Sapkota	4	Winner of Game 10
14	8	Nischal Pandit		Rudra Singh Ranamagar	31	Kadar B.K	4	Winner of Game 11
15	•	Syrus Raj Bhandari		Bye	32	Syrus Raj Bhandari	4	Winner of Game 12
16	9	Kishor Shrestha Rohan Basnet		Tilak Tamang	33	Hemant Rimal	-	Winner of Game 13 Winner of Game 14
17	10			Bye Atiah Lawati	34	Rohan Basnet	-	Winner of Game 14 Winner of Game 15
18 19	10 11	Sujan Dhungana		Atish Lawati Ujwal Budhathoki	35 36	Rajendra Kandel Sandesh Sunuwar	-	Winner of Game 15 Winner of Game 16
20	11	Nayanraj Pokharel Prashan Shrestha		Santosh Parivar	36	Bishal Nepal	VS	Winner of Game 16 Winner of Game 17
21	12	Sailesh Rijal		Bye	38	Sailesh Rijal	┤ ̄	Winner of Game 17 Winner of Game 18
22	13	Bilesh Bhasinka		Ritesh Magar	38	Nabin Thapa	1	Winner of Game 18
23	14	Nitesh Thapa		Pankaj Chaudhary	40	Sushant Twanabasu	1	Winner of Game 20
24		Alson Ojha		Bye	41	Alson Ojha	1	Aayush Dhungana
25	15	Sachin Sapkota		Ritik Kumar Mandal	42	Manish Shah		Nabin Reoimi
26	16	Saroj Yadav		Gopal Pandey	43	Dipendra Sunar		Arjun Khadka
27	17	Raunak Shrivastab		Chidananda Oli	44	Prithvi Giri		Vishal Shrestha
28	18	Samip Nepal		Debendra Tajshi	45	Bharat Mahatara		Roshan Ghimire
29	19	Bishnu Bhandari		Pratik Basnet	46	Bishwas Pudasaini	1	Yubraj Karki
30		Aayush Dhungana		Bye	47	Naseeb Dangi		Nishcal Katwal
31	20	Surendra Thapa		Anup Karki	48	Shikhar Tamang		Santosh Thakur
32		Bhupendra Bista		Bye	49	Nirajan Magar		Adesh Dahal
33		Sagar Basnet		Bye	50	Devraj Dahal	1	Bishnu Pariyar
34		Bikash Chapagain		Вуе	51	Sijan Regmi		Deshantar Adhikari
35		Roshan Nepali		Bye	52	Nawaraj Paudel		Saroj Adhikari
36		Swastik Karki	VS	Bye				
37		Prabhat Basnet		Bye				
38		Bishwo Sapkota		Bye				
39		Kadar B.K		Bye				
40		Hemant Rimal		Вуе				
41		Rajendra Kandel		Bye				
42		Sandesh Sunuwar		Bye				
43		Bishal Nepal		Bye	ł			
44 4E		Nabin Thapa		Bye	ł			
45 46		Sushant Twanabasu Manish Shah		Bye	1			
46 47		Manish Shah Dipendra Sunar		Bye Bye	ł			
47		Prithvi Giri		·	1			
48 49		Bharat Mahatara		Bye Bye				
50		Bishwas Pudasaini		Bye	1			
51		Naseeb Dangi		Bye	1			
52		Shikhar Tamang		Bye	1			
53		Nirajan Magar		Bye	1			
54		Devraj Dahal		Bye	1			
55		Sijan Regmi		Bye	1			
56		Nawaraj Paudel		Bye	1			
57		Nabin Reoimi		Bye	1			
58		Arjun Khadka		Bye	1			
59		Vishal Shrestha		Bye	1			
60		Roshan Ghimire		Вуе	1			
61		Yubraj Karki		Вуе	1			
62		Nishcal Katwal		Вуе	1			
63		Santosh Thakur		Вуе	1			
64		Adesh Dahal		Bye	1			
65		Bishnu Pariyar		Вуе	1			
		Deshantar Adhikari		Bye	1			
66		Desilantal Aumkan						

	Α	В	С	D	E	F	G	Н	
68									
69	BAD	MINTON (E	BOY	S)TIE-SHEET					
70									
71	Game		Тор о	f 32	Game	Top of 16			
72	53	Winner of Game 21		Winner of Game 22	69	Winner of Game 53		Winner of Game 54	
73	54	Winner of Game 23		Winner of Game 24	70	Winner of Game 55		Winner of Game 56	
74	55	Winner of Game 25		Winner of Game 26	71	Winner of Game 57		Winner of Game 58	
75	56	Winner of Game 27		Winner of Game 28	72	Winner of Game 59	vs	Winner of Game 60	
76	57	Winner of Game 29		Winner of Game 30	73	Winner of Game 61	VS	Winner of Game 62	
77	58	Winner of Game 31	VS	Winner of Game 32	74	Winner of Game 63		Winner of Game 64	
78	59	Winner of Game 33		Winner of Game 34	75	Winner of Game 65		Winner of Game 66	
79	60	Winner of Game 35		Winner of Game 36	76	Winner of Game 67		Winner of Game 68	
80	61	Winner of Game 37		Winner of Game 38					
81	62	Winner of Game 39		Winner of Game 40	Game	Q	Quarter Final		
82	63	Winner of Game 41		Winner of Game 42	77	Winner of Game 69		Winner of Game 70	
83	64	Winner of Game 43		Winner of Game 44	78	Winner of Game 71	vs	Winner of Game 72	
84	65	Winner of Game 45		Winner of Game 46	79	Winner of Game 73		Winner of Game 74	
85	66	Winner of Game 47		Winner of Game 48	80	Winner of Game 75		Winner of Game 76	
86	67	Winner of Game 49		Winner of Game 50					
87	68	Winner of Game 51		Winner of Game 52	Game	Semifinal		nal	
88			•		81	Winner of Game 77		Winner of Game 78	
89					82	Winner of Game 79	VS	Winner of Game 80	
90									
91					Game				
92					83	Runner up match			
93					04	Final Match			
94					84	(Winner of Match 81 and Match 82)			